Donate for Comments Project 2015

banner 2 (1)

Three years being book blogger make me have another sight of blogging itself. By blogging, we are not only sharing our thoughts and informations, but also building a community. It’s a little bit embarrasing that I still feel the thrill of having new followers, new commenters, or new likers after these years. So, to appreciate the good feelings of having new readers and friends, I decide to join this project by Oky: Donate for Comments.

The rules are simple. You just have to set the value of every comment that entered your blog, on every 2015 blog post (spam excluded). So, here it is:

I will donate 500 IDR for every comment on my 2015 post and every reblog on my 2015 post

Because of the different platform of blogs, I add my own criteria. I don’t include my replies, pingbacks, and spams, but I will count reblogs.

In the end of the year, I will collect the money to be donated to charitable foundations, or other sorts, for a pure social purpose.

So, if you want to donate for a good cause, just simply leave comments on my blog posts along this year (1 January – 31 December 2015), or, join this projects here.

donate for comments

8 responses to “Donate for Comments Project 2015

  1. Ah, lebih detail daripada saya juga nih😀 Good luck, Zee!

  2. Pingback: 2015 Reading and Blogging Plan | Bacaan B.Zee

  3. Thanks for join with me, hopefully we can make big impact with this small action😀

  4. Pingback: Donate for Comments Project 2015 | Bzee's Inner Space

  5. Pingback: Donate for Comments Wrap Up | Bacaan B.Zee

Leave a Reply

