Donate for Comments Wrap Up

Last year I join a project by Oky here. After I counted the comments every month, I see the trend that there is a peak at every giveaway season. And the number of commenters increased at the productive month and in the book club post.

From January until December 2015 there are (more or less) 302 comments AND reblogs on 2015’s posts. So the donation will be at least 151,000 IDR from all of you, my dear followers and commenters. Thank you so much.

I will donate the money to a project of an organization that intents to provide a free ambulance for public in my town.

Leave a Reply

